I’m Matt F’n Bush!!!!

I don’t post on here often and I most certainly have never mentioned the name Matt Bush on here but this was to good of a link NOT to post…..

Raw Video: Former Padres Player Matt Bush Arrested

This was taken by someone at Fashion Valley mall here in San Diego during his most recent arrest where, according to the Union Tribune, on June 28th he was throwing stuff at cars & backed into a car on nearby Camino de la Reina (near the Union Tribune building) only to be arrested shortly after and was booked on assault with a deadly weapon, resisting arrest, driving on a suspended license, vandalism and driving under the influence.

Today the UT reported that he agreed to a plea deal and will probably avoid jail time, but must attend rehab, get some community service & pay for the damages. Wow is all I have to say.

In other news I will be leaving first thing tomorrow morning for Portland to attend the AAA All-star game & Home Run Derby. When I get back I will post pictures & stuff from both the A All-star game in Lake Elsinore & the AAA All-star game.